You Make Me Feel Like Home!





Something in your eyes, makes me wanna lose myself in your arms
There's something in your voice, makes my heart beat fast
I hope this feeling lasts the rest of my life

If you knew how lonely my life has been
And how long I've been so alone
And if you knew how I wanted someone to come along
And change my life the way you've done

A siren wails in the night
But I'm alright, 'cause I have you here with me
And I can see through the dark, there is light

Well, if you knew how much this moment means to me
And how long I've waited for your touch
And if you knew how happy you are making me
I never thought that I'd love anyone so much





Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

you are the one for me, i know that.

i miss you so much.

if i see youre foto with the dog.

Then i see a underbar tjej, that looks so lovely, and so sweet with youre lovely smile.

it makes me so happy that i have tears in my eyes, because you mean so much for me, everytime i see a foto of you, i think, please be with me and then whe are so happy together, we are two persons that need eachother much, and we want love from the other, and that we have forever i hope.

jag alska dey min alskling

2012-05-03 - 20:30:58

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback