I am FINE!

I AM FINE!



Sick of crying, tired of trying. Yes, I'm smiling but inside I'm dying


It's not true
! Those words are from someone I've been! Now it's just bullshit, because I AM HAPPY, for real.
I am in love, I have friends and I have myself! That's perfect!
AND MY BOYFRIEND IS PERFECT! HE IS BETTER THAN EVERYONE ELSE I KNOW!






Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: amanda

Vi fixar allt tillsammans bästavän! jag älskar dig mest! jag finns alltid här! <3333333

2012-05-30 - 19:07:23
URL: http://yesmanda.blogg.se/
Postat av: Evert

Haha you are the happiest girl in the whole world i hope, i am the happiest bouy because i have you, and that makes me happy and you are wonderful sweetheart

2012-05-30 - 19:13:56
Postat av: Magda<3

2012-05-30 - 22:08:54

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback