Utan dina andetag

I know that you are sleeping, I can feel the heat from your skin.
The smell of you is making me weak, but I don't dare to wake you up now.
I would give you everything you want to have, but only if you don't hear me I dare to say that.
I can not even walk without your air in my lungs.
I can not even stand if you don't watching.
And innocent grey would I be, without your breaths.
I know that you are sleeping, I can feel the heat from your skin.
The smell of you is making me weak, but I don't dare to wake you up now.
I would give you everything you want to have, but only if you don't hear me I dare to say that.

I can not even walk without your air in my lungs.
I can not even stand if you don't watching.
And innocent grey would I be, without your breaths.

I will be colorless like a tear, without your breaths.



Jag vet att du sover, känner värmen från din hud.
Bara lukten gör mig svag, men jag vågar inte väcka dig nu.
Jag skulle ge dig allting du pekar på, men bara när du inte hör vågar jag säga så.

Jag kan inte ens gå utan din luft, i mina lungor.
Jag kan inte ens stå om du inte ser på.
Och genomskinligt grå, blir jag utan dina andetag.

Färglös som en tår, blir jag utan dina andetag

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Anonym

The best song, from swedisch,

i love this song.

you know that sweetheart Puss (L)

jag alska dej

2012-05-10 - 18:27:03

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback