TACK! ❤

Thank you so much for everything you've done for me, my love!
You can't even imagine how thankful I am.
When you came this time, it was a bit harder...
But I am glad it was. Because now I really know how much you CARE about me!

I'm worse now, but I will be fine and I know that we will make this together.
You and me forever, that's how it will be.
I love you so much, and I miss you more than you can ever know. I need you now, more than ever, but I know you are ALWAYS there. Thank you. 






Och ett mycket speciellt tack till Jessica som har stöttat mig så otroligt mycket de här två jobbiga dagarna! 
Lycka till på provet imorgon gumman! Jag håller tummarna!! 

PUSS! <3

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

Dear Dear Tjej.



I thought it whas underbar with oss, you know that i care and love you to much. i will do everything for you. i help you and you know that everything will be allright. you mean everything for me and believe that min tjej.



Jag alska dey min underbare flickvan.

2012-05-01 - 22:57:52
Postat av: Evert

and jessica good luck tomorrow with youre test :]

2012-05-01 - 22:58:45
Postat av: Jessica ♥

Tack Jonna! Allt kommer bli bra för dig med❤

and thank you Evert, my test didn't work out that good.. but we'll see ;)



Loveu Jonna, och kommer alltid stötta dig, genom allt! <3

2012-05-02 - 15:40:44
URL: http://jesssicalindkvist.blogg.se/

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback