I love you more than words can tell!

Do you realise what you mean to me?

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

do you know hoe much you mean for me you mean everything for me my sweet sweet love. you are wonderful as girlfriend and you know that because i love you so much my sweet angel

2012-05-29 - 19:46:42
Postat av: Evert

do you know how much you mean for me you mean evrything for me because you are the one that makes me always happy and always a smile on my face . you make me so happy al the time. and i will never give up on you, and uss. you are my sunshine forever i want you to know that forever jag alske dej min askling, tjej of love (L) puss puss

2012-05-29 - 19:48:50

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback