I love you more than everyone! ❤

You are good enough! In my eyes, you are perfect! And I know that you are perfect in much more eyes than just mine. You are the one that makes my days happy and good to live. You are the reason to why I always have a smile on my face. When I have a smile, I'm thinking about you. Always. I'm always thinking about you.
I LOVE YOU, now, then, forever! ❤


Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

you are so perfect sweetheart,

you are really my love, you are how you are and i love that so so much, and you musnt change ad all. you are to good, but you know that my lovely flickvan. i will learn swedisch, that i can be with you the rest of my live and that will be i hope so much love for you miss you jag alska dej min tjej puss

2012-05-19 - 17:44:23

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback