You make me so happy!

Just one look at you, and then I have so much butterflies that they can take me to heaven! 
 

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

you really make me happy honey of love, you are so wonderful, one blik ad you make you blush everytime, and i love that so much about you, and that is why you are special all the time, and you make me so happy, and always a big smile on my face, and i really hope you are loving me how the way i am, because i do that with you, because you are the most importand girl in my whole life, and i never want to leaf you. you smile is one day more living for me, and one tear a day less, i want you to be happy with me and i will do everything for that i will keep you and make you more in love with me. because i am with you very much everytime more and more puss love you so mcuh for everything what you do for me (L)

2012-06-22 - 21:08:20

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback