new day, new possibilities!

I'm in LOVE!

Idag tror jag att den största delen av min dag kommer att spenderas i stallet med Rasmus. Jag ska städa sadelkammaren ordentligt, kanske smörja träns och sadlar också! Vi får se om han får följa med ut på en liten ridtur kanske, det beror på hur det fungerar med de andra hästarna.. ;)

I Jonna Wååg LOVE You EVERT De Weerd

I know that we will be together soon, and we are going to be together the rest of our lives.
I love you with all of my heart and soul!

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

sweetie,

you are so wonderful and so lovely to me, i never going to stop loving you, you mean the world for me, sometimes i am a sad, but i know that we will be united again, about 11 days and then everything is perfect for me, you are the lovelyst and perfectest, and speciaalste girl i have ever seen. jag alska dej min alksling you and me be togeher forever

2012-06-18 - 12:43:24

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback