Happy birthday!




You make my life compete. All my feelings that I feel for you are uninscribeble. I want to give you my life, my heart and my soul. I love you so much that it is crazy. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!


(Sorry, YOU LOOK SO MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL IN REAL LIFE..)

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

jesus christus.

that i so so so wonderful you dont mean how much this means for me you make me so happy and always make me smile. i thank you so so so incredable much for this, i love it so so much you are everything to me it is wonderful youre song, really believe that. and the draw my heart stopt for a moment that you were drawing that for me, if i could do that i did the same but i didnt, i can do something with meat i think. thank you again and you are my alskling forever know that sweetiepants. you are wonderful know that you and me forever, never let you go anyymore jonna believe that you are to good. puss puss puss puss puss :D

2012-06-11 - 20:31:40

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback