GRATTIS MIN ÄLSKLING!!!

So much congratulations on YOUR DAY min älskling! I really hope your day will be goood!!!

I want you to know that my love for you has no end. It only grows and grows even more every day.
And finely you are not underaged anymore (lucky bastard). ;)
I LOVE YOU WITH ALL OF MY HEART, I WILL SEE YOU AND KISS YOU SOON.
I love you my 18 years old man 

image description

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

Thank you my sweetie, you to ofcourse (L).

i love you so much for doing that for me, you mean very very much for me, you are my live and world, i miss you and i love you. i am not underaged anymore so know i can say that to you until you are 18 (L).

Jag alska dej min tjej and allskling

2012-06-11 - 09:37:38

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback