Fler avslutningsbilder...


Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

you look so wonderful know that, i never going to leaf you because you are to wonderful ad the outside and the inside to, you are the one that is always lovely, nice, kind, underbar, special, and you are the one that have the best inside that i have ever seen really you are to good, you are so wonderdul with youre smile the way you do, just be yourself and you will have me forever, and i know you are always yourselef so you will keep me forever, know that you mean to much for me, you keep me smile keep me good and ofcourse being in love with you, you are perfect for me and you make me so so happy jag alka dej love you more and more and more and more (L)

puss puss puss (L) (L) sweetie.

2012-06-14 - 19:52:52
Postat av: Jessica ♥

Fina du!<3

2012-06-15 - 12:34:42
URL: http://jesssicalindkvist.blogg.se/

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback