19 juni

This is a very special day for me. Exactly 5 months ago we said goodbye to eachother for the first time. Honestly, I never thought that we would see eachother again and definitely not become a couple (NOT FOR THIS LONG!!!). It was exactly 5 months and 1 day since I tasted his wonderful lips for the first time. I remember that moment so good, we were sitting in the pool and he tried to kiss me for at least 100 times before I dared to let my thoughts go and kissed him back. I'm so glad that I kissed him, he is the best kisser I have ever tried and he is the most wonderful boyfriend you can ever imagine. We have known eachother for 5 months. In 10 days I will go to him and be there for 18 days, then we have known eachother for a half year. And I can really say that this half year has been the best half year in my whole life! 

I love you so much, my perfect boyfriend! 



If we can make a half year, we can make 1 year.
If we can make 1 year, we can make 2 years.
If we can make 2 years, we can make FOREVER!

Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

i know the first time when whe kissed,
and yes i try'd it 100 times, but i am glad that i try'd, and finally you kisst me back, that whas very very lovely. You were so special ad the moment that i looked ad you, i knew there was someting strange about you, but i couldnt tell what it was, and know i know it, you wre special and very very lovely, youre smile was the best, that i ever saw on a girls face. i am so happy that i have you know with me and i am so glad that i still have you efther 5 months, i feel so good and sad ad the same time, i miss you damm much, and i know you are with me the whole time, and being so lovely to me, all the time you make me fight for a girl, that is precious to me. you fight for me and i fight for you and together we fight for eachoter, you are to speciaal and to wonderful. jag alska dej min tjej forever (L) (L) you make me see the world in light, because you are my light. (L) puss sweet Jonna Alice Waag (my only girlfriend that i will have and i am very very very happy with you know that) puss

Svar: Thank you so much for ever single word you say to me! You mean more than everything for me, know that my lovely boyfriend. I love you for the one you are, and I will always do! <3
Jonna Wååg

2012-06-19 - 22:16:55

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback