Lite uppdatering om hur allt ár hár i Holland!

Hej igen bloggen! :D 
I will right in English, because here is not all letters ;)
 
Today we have been on work for 1 hour and then visit Evert´s grandmother. I really feel like a prinsess here! He´s taking so good care of me, he´s realy an amazing boy! 
Next monday (I think) we are going with Evert´s brother and his girlfriend and with 2 friends to his brother, to Walibi World. That is an attraction park with many land and water attractions, it is like Liseberg but bigger ! ;D I think I will love it, even if I´m going to die! ;) 
 
Yesterday we watched The Grudge 1 and 2 (a scary movie) to about 1 o´clock. Tonight we´ll see the third too maybe. And tomorrow Evert is going to do a test for his school, so then I will come with him to school. 
 
I don´t know what more I must say, I JUST HAVE TO SAY THAT I FEEL WONDERFUL AND I NEVER WANT TO GO HOME. 
 
 

Alla kommentarer:

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback