♥ True Love can be anywhere, in music , .................. but most of all , in you! ♥

Don't Say no, no, no, no, no
Just say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Hey Baby, I think I wanna marry you!
I don't want another pretty face,
I don't want just anyone to hold,
I don't want my love to go to waste,
I just want you and your beautiful soul! 
Your smile is heavenly,
I feel so much stronger now,
I'm head over heels, and now I can fly.
You brought my life back, without you I wouldn't survive.
I want to stand with you on the mountain.
I want to bath with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever, until the sky falls down on me.
I will never be the same without you.
You are not alone, I am here with you.
Though you're far away, I am here to stay.
Though you're far apart, you're always in my heart!
Just remember, you are the one thing
I cant get enough of.
So I'll tell you something;
This IS love.
Because, I've had the time of my life and I have never felt this way before.
Yes I swear it's the truth and I owe it all to you!
With my body and soul,
I want you more than you'll ever know.
And I will always love you.


Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

we like this song my love because we sing it and we think it love you

2012-02-26 - 16:14:34

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback