I love you so much!


I love you so much. There's no words good enough to describe my feelings for you and how good person you are.
You're the reason I am strong and have better confidence about myself.
Thank you so much for everything! Thank you for being you, thank you for being my boyfriend and THANK you for existing!
I think of you every second. And every time I do, thinking about you, my heart jumps high of happiness. Because I know that I've found the one for me, the one I can give my heart to.
I have so much trust in you. I know (or I really, really hope) that you will not let me down. You are not that kind of person. You are a lovely person. A very special, lovely person. - The perfect match for me.
I miss you very, very much all the time when I'm not with you. But I know that we will see eachother again, soon.
20 days
I love you my sweetheart! Don't hold my heart to hard, then it can break. Don't hold my heart to loose, then maybe you can drop it. Just be yourself and hold my heart exactly as you do now. Because now it's perfect, like YOU!




Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

you make me that kind of person to me Jonna, if you were not so lovely to me, i wasnt so lovely to you,

but you make me that, and i love that so much. i want to give you all my love, what i have in my heart, because you are doing that 2 with me. and i will never let you fall ,and you no that, i will always be there for you were you need me, in 20 days we will be united again. and then i will be much nicer to you, like you are to me ,and i miss you so much, and you give me so much hope in my live, and you are a wonderful girl and you are having the heart of a diamand and the soul as heaven. very big kiss for you (L)

my flickvan forever.

2012-04-06 - 19:05:06

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback