Groningen, Holland ❤

Bilder från min underbara resa till Holland!


Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

1 and 7 i love the most,

but 7 is the best. because then i kiss my underbar flickvan.

and that makes me into the heaven of love.

when i kiss you, the world is going to live, and the flowers come up in the sky. with youre wonderful face en everything. we had a good time in holland. i hope you come back very soon.

miss you allready my lovely prinses, in Holland :D.

you were treated like a princes. puss love you forever my dear dear love

see you very soon my sweet sweet Jonna jag alska dey my everything

2012-04-05 - 22:37:29
Postat av: Jessica ♥

sööta <3

2012-04-05 - 23:12:08
URL: http://jesssicalindkvist.blogg.se/

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback