Ensam

I am alone here in De Weerd's house. His parents work, and He is in school. 
(If you wonder why I'm writing in English it's just because they don't have Swedish letters here.)

Today I'm going home... I really don't want that.. I want to stay here, or at least take him with me!
I already miss him so much, and he has only been away for a couple of hours..


Oh, ****, what I love him! My wonderful, perfect, lovely, sweet, kind and beautiful boyfriend!
I want to be with you forever, my love! You are the one for me! And you'll always be.



Alla kommentarer:
Postat av: Evert

i didnt want you to leave today. i have tears rolling down my face, because i miss you so much and i will be with you united again. i miss allready youre smile and

youre lovely face. i want to say that i always love you, and it is so quiet here now. i love you forever jonna.

buss and och a god natt

Evert (L) Jonna

2012-04-04 - 22:48:51

Skriv en gullig kommentar till mig!:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-postadress: (Din och min hemlis..)

Har du en blogg? Skriv adressen till den här:

Vad vill du säga?:

Trackback